I’m a Mac, I’m a Windows and We’re Linux

Well, seeing the new Mitchell and Webb “I’m a Mac, I’m a PC” adverts I thought that I’d have a go myself.

Mac: I’m a Mac

Windows: I’m a Windows

Linux: And We’re Linux!

Mac: I’m a bit tubby around the waist but I can get away with it because all of the machines I run on are expensive and have some muscle behind them.

Windows: I’m very fat; I can’t run, I sometimes even find it hard to walk. I’m designed to run on all kinds of machines, but I just can’t do too much. When I get a cold virus I’m really bad, my immune system just can’t cope.

Linux: We’re all kinds of shapes and sizes. You’ll find the right one of us for you and your machine. Make it as fast as lightening or fully featured; just pick the one looks the best to you.

Well don’t blame me that it turned out crap!

This entry was posted in Linux. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I’m a Mac, I’m a Windows and We’re Linux

  1. lgbsneak says:

    I don’t think that would make it to be a commercial, but it’s interesting to think about.

Leave a Reply

